Your Page Title

Rcb vs Csk: How is the weather in Bengaluru now, will the match be held? See latest updates

New Delhi. Bengaluru (RCB) has only one match left in the league stage. His match will be against Chennai Super Kings on Saturday. As soon as the result of this match to be held on Saturday comes, the four teams of the playoff will be decided. Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad have already qualified. There is a possibility of rain in the match between Chennai vs RCB. Let us know what the weather is like in Bengaluru on 18th May.

According to latest reports, Bengaluru city is cloudy. The maximum temperature is said to be 30 degrees Celsius and the minimum is said to be 22 degrees Celsius. If we look at the probability of rain, it is around 87 percent. That means it may rain during or before the match. The probability of storm in Bengaluru is shown to be 38 percent. If the match stops due to any reason then Royal Challengers Bangalore will suffer a big loss.

Team India’s cricketer fell in love with his neighbor, dated for 2 years, then got married

Chennai will qualify
If the match does not happen then Chennai will reach the playoffs as they will have 15 points from 14 matches while RCB will finish with 13 points from 14 matches. If the match was played then RCB would have to win by at least 18 runs or with 11 balls remaining. RCB is in the best form at the moment. It remains to be seen which team makes it to the playoffs. Virat Kohli is in tremendous form and has scored half-centuries in three out of the last five matches.

The playing XI of both the teams could be like this:

Chennai Super Kings Probable XI: Ruturaj Gaikwad (captain), Rachin Ravindra, Daryl Mitchell, Shivam Dubey, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Shardul Thakur, Tushar Deshpande, Mitchell Santner, Simarjeet Singh, Mahesh Tikshana.

Playing XI of Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (captain), Glenn Maxwell, Rajat Patidar, Cameron Green, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Karn Sharma, Mohammad Siraj, Yash Dayal, Lockie Ferguson.

tag: Chennai Super Kings, ipl 2024, rcb

Share on:

Leave a Comment