Saturday, May 25th, 2024

Not Fancode or Sony Liv, here you can watch the entire T20 World Cup for ‘free’


You can watch live stream of T20 World Cup 2024 match for free on this app. Teams of India and Pakistan will clash in New York on June 9.

New Delhi. The ninth edition of the ICC T20 World Cup will be held from June 1. The tournament matches will be played in West Indies and America. For the first time, 20 teams will participate in this mega tournament. The Indian team will field under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma. Team India has been waiting for the T20 World Cup trophy for 17 years. India won the T20 trophy in 2007 under the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni. Cricket fans will be able to enjoy the matches of this mega tournament of ICC for free. They do not need to spend money for this. Disney Plus Hotstar has announced that it will show the T20 World Cup matches for free on its app. Mobile users can enjoy the World Cup live by downloading this app for free in their mobile.

You will be able to watch T20 World Cup 2024 matches for free only on mobile. Apart from this, if you want to watch it on any other device like laptop or TV, then you will have to shell out money for it. The Indian team has been placed in Group A which includes the teams of Ireland, host America, Pakistan and Canada. Team India’s first match is against Ireland on 5th June. In the second match, Rohit and company will face Pakistan. In the third group match, India will face host America. Team India will play the fourth match against Canada on June 15. Indian team will have a tough competition with Pakistan in the group stage. Team India has faced Pakistan 7 times in the history of T20 World Cup, where it has lost only once.

She says go to hell… PAK cricketer spews venom against women, creates ruckus

From Dravid to McCullum…who is the most expensive coach in cricket? You will be surprised to know the salary of one

India’s schedule in T20 World Cup 2024
India vs Ireland- 05 June, New York
India vs Pakistan- 09 June, New York
India vs USA- June 12, New York
India vs Canada- June 15, Florida

20 teams are divided into groups of 5-5
20 teams are participating in the T20 World Cup. Five teams have been divided into 4 groups. The top 2 teams from each group will qualify for the Super 8. After this, all the eight teams will be divided into two groups of four each. In the Super 8 stage, the top 2 teams of both the groups will enter the semi-finals. Two teams will enter the final through two semi-finals.

tag: ICC T20 World Cup, Indian Cricket Team, t20 world cup, team india

Share on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *