Your Page Title

New Zealand team announced for T20 World Cup, Williamson gets command, see full squad

New Delhi. The T20 World Cup is going to start in June. New Zealand team has announced the team for this. A total of 15 players have been included in the New Zealand team. While one player is as reserve. Kane Williamson has once again been given the captaincy. Williamson will take charge of the New Zealand team for the fourth time. So he will participate in the T20 World Cup for the sixth time as a player.

New Zealand head coach Gauri Stead said that we would like to congratulate those whose names have been selected. This is a good time to represent your country. We feel that the conditions will be a little different in West Indies. Hopefully our team can adapt to it. Matt Henry has improved his skills a lot in T20 cricket. Rachin has been a match-winner for us in the last 12 months. It will be interesting to see him in T20 cricket.”

DC vs KKR: Delhi-Kolkata will face each other in Eden Gardens, who will be ahead in head to head? View probable XI

New Zealand team for T20 World Cup: Kane Williamson (captain), Finn Allen, Trent Boult, Michael Bracewell, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee.

Traveling Reserve: Bean Sears

tag: kane williamson, new zealand

Share on:

Leave a Comment