Thursday, February 29th, 2024

Team India’s playing 11 can be like this under Hardik’s captaincy, these players will go against WI!

Image Source : GETTY
Team India

IND vs WI: Team India has been announced for the T20 series against West Indies. The captaincy of the team is in the hands of Hardik Pandya. At the same time, such players have been given a chance in the 15-member squad of the team, who had done well in IPL and domestic cricket. But it will be special to see which players will be given a chance in the playing 11 of Team India in the first match of this series. In this report, we will tell you which players can get place in Team India probable 11.

Gill and Jaiswal will open

Shubman Gill and Yashasvi Jaiswal can get the responsibility of opening in the T20 series against the West Indies. Both the players have done exceptionally well in the recent past. Gill scored 890 runs in IPL 2023 while Jaiswal also scored 625 runs. Apart from this, Ishaan Kishan can be seen playing at number-3.

Middle order responsibility on Surya and Samson

Whereas vice-captain Suryakumar Yadav will be seen playing at number 4. Surya has been playing at this position for a long time. Apart from this, Sanju Samson will be seen playing on the number. Samson will also be seen handling the responsibility of the wicketkeeper in the team. Apart from this, Captain Hardik Pandya himself will be seen at number 6.

Axar all-rounder, Chahal leg-spinner

At the same time, Akshar Patel can be seen playing as a spin bowling all-rounder in the team. Apart from this, Yuzvendra Chahal will be the only leg-spinner in the team. Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik and Mukesh Kumar will form the team’s fast bowling line-up.

Team India’s probable 11 for West Indies series:

Shubman Gill, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson (wk), Hardik Pandya (c), Akshar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik, Mukesh Kumar

Latest Cricket News

Whatsapp GroupJoin
Telegram channelJoin

They will arrest me, kill me…Imran Khan released the video

Image Source : FILE PHOTO Imran Khan released video Pakistan: When the police reached his/her house in Lahore to arrest Imran Khan, former PM of Pakistan and chief of Tehreek-e-Insaf, his/her supporters attacked the...

Turkey Elections: Turkish President Erdogan announces election on May 14, opposition alliance also supported

Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan. Photo: ANI Expansion Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan announced on Sunday that elections would be held on May 14, a month ahead of schedule. This information has been revealed...