Your Page Title
Sunday, July 14th, 2024

BJP’s preparation for assembly elections, in-charges appointed for 4 states, see who got the big responsibility

New Delhi : After the results of the Lok Sabha elections, the government has been formed at the center. After this, BJP has now started preparing for the assembly elections in the states. In this sequence, the party has announced the appointment of in-charges and co-in-charges in Maharashtra, Jharkhand, Haryana and Jammu and Kashmir. Party’s national president JP Nadda announced the names of Union Minister and former Chief Minister as in-charges in these states.

Bhupendra Yadav given responsibility of Maharashtra

In a press note issued by the party, it was said that BJP National President JP Nadda has appointed state election in-charges and co-in-charges for the upcoming assembly elections – Maharashtra, Haryana, Jharkhand and Jammu and Kashmir. This appointment will come into effect with immediate effect. The party has entrusted the responsibility to Union Minister Bhupendra Yadav as the in-charge of Maharashtra. Railway Minister Ashwini Vaishnav will be the co-in-charge with him/her.

presswire18 TimesAfter the government, Shivraj Singh Chauhan also got a big responsibility in the party, now he/she will gradually move away from MP

Dharmendra Pradhan will handle Haryana

Education Minister Dharmendra Pradhan has been made in-charge of Haryana. At the same time, MP and former Chief Minister of Tripura Biplab Kumar Dev will be the co-in-charge of the state. The party has entrusted the responsibility of in-charge of Jharkhand to Union Agriculture Minister and former CM of Madhya Pradesh Shivraj Singh. The responsibility of co-in-charge of Jharkhand will be with Assam CM Himanta Biswa Sarma.

presswire18 TimesWho will become the national president of BJP? These two names are being discussed

G. Kishan Reddy to Jammu and Kashmir

Union Minister G. Kishan Reddy has been given the responsibility as the state in-charge of the Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir. Assembly elections are going to be held in Maharashtra this year. The last assembly elections in Haryana were held in October 2019. In such a situation, elections are to be held in Haryana this year. The current term of the Jharkhand Assembly is going to end on January 5, 2025. In such a situation, elections will be held in Jharkhand this year as well.

Share on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *